Design de présentation


Professeurs

Liste des professeurs

Courriel

Michel Cliche

mcliche@cvm.qc.ca

Pascal Duplantie

pduplantie@cvm.qc.ca

Caroline Le Borgne

cleborgne@cvm.qc.ca

Raymond L’Heureux

rlheureux@cvm.qc.ca

François Massé

fmasse@cvm.qc.ca

Nathalie Martin

nmartin@cvm.qc.ca

Marie Turgeon

mturgeon@cvm.qc.ca

Technicienne au département : Francine Proulx: fproulx@cvm.qc.ca