Liste des enseignants

Langue

Nom

Poste

Courriel

Local

Anglais

Adair, Sarah

seadair@cvm.qc.ca

A8.08

Anglais

Bertrand, Margie

7713

mabertrand@cvm.qc.ca

A8.31

Anglais

Boulerice, Daniel

7423

dbouleri@cvm.qc.ca

A8.08

Anglais

Bridges, Jamie

jbridge@cvm.qc.ca

A8.08

Anglais

Collot, Miléna

7780

mcollot@cvm.qc.ca

A8.08

Anglais

Coward, David

7103

dcoward@cvm.qc.ca

A8.08

Anglais

El Assaad, Maha

7822

melassaad@cvm.qc.ca

A8.08

Anglais

Forbath, Elizabeth A.

7419

eforbath@cvm.qc.ca

A8.08

Anglais

Hébert, François André

7416

hebert@cvm.qc.ca

A8.31c

Anglais

Myles, Lawrence

7417

lmyles@cvm.qc.ca

A8.08

Anglais

Nepveu, Denise

7226

dnepveu@cvm.qc.ca

A8.31

Anglais

Orton, Caroline

7425

corton@cvm.qc.ca

A8.08

Anglais

Ryf, Andrea

aryf@cvm.qc.ca

A8.08

Anglais

Sarchuk, Nancy

7426

nsarchuk@cvm.qc.ca

A8.08a

Anglais

Sestak, Jérôme

7310

jsestak@cvm.qc.ca

A8.08

Anglais

Viens, Danielle

dviens@cvm.qc.ca

A8.08

Anglais

Wilkinson, John

wiljohn@cvm.qc.ca

A8.31b

Allemand

Desormeaux, Paule

7868

pdesormeaux@cvm.qc.ca

A8.31b

Allemand

Fraser, Marie-Michelle

mmfraser@cvm.qc.ca

A8.31b

Allemand

Harvey, Renaud

7209

rharvey@cvm.qc.ca

A8.31b

Espagnol

Cliche, Karine

7183

kcliche@cvm.qc.ca

A8.31b

Espagnol

Giguère, Anne

7439

agiguere@cvm.qc.ca

A8.31c

Espagnol

Johnson, Diana

djohnson@cvm.qc.ca

A8.31b

Espagnol

Sauma Guidi, Carmen Sofia

7725

cssaumaguidi@cvm.qc.ca

A8.31b

Langues
Coordination du département : 514 982-3437, poste 2232